Members Directory

  • A
  • Authority


  • Agri-food and Biosciences Institute
    Josephine Kelly
  • Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council
    Jacqui Dixon
  • Ards and North Down Borough Council
    Stephen Reid
  • Armagh City, Banbridge & Craigavon Borough Council
    Roger Wilson
  • Arts Council of Northern Ireland
    Roisín McDonough
  • B
  • Belfast City Council
    Suzanne Wylie
  • Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
    Dr Cathy Jack
  • Belfast Met
    Louise Warde-Hunter
  • Big Lottery Fund
    Joanne McDowell
  • Business Services Organisation
    Liam McIvor
  • C
    Barry Neilson
  • Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
    David Jackson
  • Charity Commission for Northern Ireland
    Frances McCandless
  • Civil Service Commissioners
    Deirdre Toner
  • Comhairle na Gaelscola√≠ochta
    Maria Thomasson
  • Commission for Victims & Survivors
    Andrew Sloan
  • Commissioner for Older People for Northern Ireland
    Evelyn Hoy
  • Community Relations Council
    Jacqueline Irwin
  • Consumer Council for Northern Ireland
    John French
  • Council for Catholic Maintained Schools
    Gerry Campbell
  • Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment
    Justin Edwards
  • Criminal Justice Inspection Northern Ireland
    James Corrigan
  • D
  • Department for Communities
    Tracey Meharg
  • Department for Infrastructure
    Katrina Godfrey
  • Department for the Economy
    Mike Brennan
  • Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs
    Denis McMahon
  • Department of Education
    Derek Baker
  • Department of Finance
    Sue Gray
  • Department of Health
    Richard Pengelly
  • Department of Justice
    Peter May
  • Derry City & Strabane District Council
    John Kelpie
  • Driver and Vehicle Agency
    Jeremy Logan
  • E
  • Education Authority
    Sarah Long
  • Electoral Office
    Virginia McVea
  • Equality Commission for Northern Ireland
    Dr Evelyn Collins
  • Executive Office
    David Sterling
  • F
  • Fermanagh & Omagh District Council
    Alison McCullagh
  • Food Standards Agency in Northern Ireland
    Emily Miles
  • Forensic Science Northern Ireland
    Gillian Morton
  • Forest Service
    John Joe O'Boyle
  • G
  • General Teaching Council for Northern Ireland
    Sam Gallaher
  • H
  • Health and Safety Executive for NI
    Robert Kidd
  • Health and Social Care Board
    Valerie Watts
  • I
  • Independent Reporting Commission
    Jenny Bell
  • InterTradeIreland
    Aidan Gough
  • Invest Northern Ireland
    Kevin Holland
  • L
  • Labour Relations Agency
    Tom Evans
  • Legal Services Agency Northern Ireland
    Paul Andrews
  • Libraries NI
    Jim O'Hagan
  • Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council
    David Burns
  • Local Government Staff Commission for Northern Ireland
    Helen Hall
  • Loughs Agency
    Sharon McMahon
  • M
  • Maze Long Kesh Development Corporation
    Bryan Gregory
  • Mid & East Antrim Borough Council
    Anne Donaghy
  • Mid Ulster District Council
    Anthony Tohill
  • N
  • NI Public Services Ombudsman
    Paul McFadden
  • National Museums Northern Ireland
    Kathryn Thomson
  • Newry, Mourne and Down District Council
    Maire Ward
  • North West Regional College
    Leo Murphy
  • Northern Health and Social Care Trust
    Jennifer Welsh
  • Northern Ireland Ambulance Service
    Michael Bloomfield
  • Northern Ireland Assembly
    Lesley Hogg
  • Northern Ireland Audit Office
    Kieran Donnelly
  • Northern Ireland Blood Transfusion Service
    Karin Jackson
  • Northern Ireland Co-Ownership Housing Association Ltd
    Mark Graham
  • Northern Ireland Commissioner for Children and Young People
    Mairead McCafferty
  • Northern Ireland Confederation for Health and Social Care
    Heather Moorhead
  • Northern Ireland Council for Integrated Education
    Roisin Marshall
  • Northern Ireland Courts and Tribunals Service
    Peter Lunney
  • Northern Ireland Environment Agency
    Tracey Teague
  • Northern Ireland Fishery Harbour Authority
    Kevin Quigley
  • Northern Ireland Guardian Ad Litem Agency
    Peter Reynolds
  • Northern Ireland Housing Executive
    Clark Bailie
  • Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission
    Dr David Russell
  • Northern Ireland Judicial Appointments Commission
    Tonya McCormac
  • Northern Ireland Local Government Association
    Derek McCallan
  • Northern Ireland Local Government Officers' Superannuation Committee
    David Murphy
  • Northern Ireland Office
    Madeline Alessandri
  • Northern Ireland Police Fund
    Ronnie Pedlow
  • Northern Ireland Policing Board
    Amanda Stewart
  • Northern Ireland Practice and Education Council for Nursing and Midwifery
    Angela McLernon
  • Northern Ireland Prison Service
    Ronnie Armour
  • Northern Ireland Social Care Council
    Patricia Higgins
  • Northern Ireland Statistics and Research Agency
    Siobhan Carey
  • Northern Regional College
    Terri Scott
  • P
  • Pharmaceutical Society of NI
    Trevor Patterson
  • Police Ombudsman for Northern Ireland
    Olwen Laird
  • Police Service of Northern Ireland
    Simon Byrne
  • Probation Board for Northern Ireland
    Cheryl Lamont
  • Public Health Agency
    Olive MacLeod
  • Public Prosecution Service for Northern Ireland
    Stephen Herron
  • R
  • Regulation and Quality Improvement Authority
    Dermot Parsons
  • Roads and Rivers Agency
    Andrew Murray
  • S
  • South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust
    Seamus McGoran
  • South Eastern Regional College
    Ken Webb
  • South West Regional College
    Michael McAlister
  • Southern Health and Social Care Trust
    Shane Devlin
  • Southern Regional College
    Brian Doran
  • Special EU Programmes Body
    Gina McIntyre
  • Sport NI
    Antoinette McKeown
  • Strategic Investment Board
    Brett Hannam
  • T
  • Tourism Northern Ireland
    John McGrillen
  • Translink
    Chris Conway
  • U
  • Ulster Supported Employment Ltd
    Bill Atkinson
  • Ulster-Scots Agency
    Ian Crozier
  • Utility Regulator
    Jenny Pyper
  • V
  • Victims and Survivors Service
    Margaret Bateson
  • Visit Belfast
    Gerry Lennon
  • W
  • Waterways Ireland
    John McDonagh
  • Western Health and Social Care Trust
    Anne Kilgallen
  • Y
  • Youth Council for Northern Ireland
    David Guilfoyle
  • Youth Justice Agency for Northern Ireland
    Declan McGeown