Members Directory

  • C
  • Authority


    Sarah Beale
  • Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council
    David Jackson
  • Charity Commission for Northern Ireland
    Frances McCandless
  • Civil Service Commissioners
    Deirdre Toner
  • Comhairle na Gaelscolaíochta
    Liam Ó Flannagáin
  • Commission for Victims & Survivors
    Andrew Sloan
  • Commissioner for Older People for Northern Ireland
    Evelyn Hoy
  • Community Relations Council
    Jacqueline Irwin
  • Consumer Council for Northern Ireland
    John French
  • Council for Catholic Maintained Schools
    Gerry Campbell
  • Council for the Curriculum, Examinations and Assessment
    Justin Edwards
  • Criminal Justice Inspection Northern Ireland
    James Corrigan