Members Directory

  • P
  • Authority


  • Pharmaceutical Society of NI
    Mr Trevor Patterson
  • Police Ombudsman for Northern Ireland
    Dr Michael Maguire
  • Police Service of Northern Ireland
    Mr George Hamilton
  • Probation Board for Northern Ireland
    Ms Cheryl Lamont
  • Public Health Agency
    Ms Valerie Watts
  • Public Prosecution Service for Northern Ireland
    Mr Stephen Herron