Members Directory

  • D
  • Authority


  • Department for Communities
    Mr Leo O'Reilly
  • Department for Infrastructure
    Mr Peter May
  • Department for the Economy
    Dr Andrew McCormick
  • Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs
    Mr Noel Lavery
  • Department of Education
    Mr Paul Sweeney
  • Department of Finance
    Mr Hugh Widdis
  • Department of Health
    Mr Richard Pengelly
  • Department of Justice
    Mr Nick Perry
  • Derry City & Strabane District Council
    Mr John Kelpie
  • Driver and Vehicle Agency
    Mr Paul Duffy